The unlimited use of cars may lead to many problems. What are these problems? In order to reduce these problems, people should be discourage from using cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is universally acknowledged that a immense car usage negatively have negative impact on a range of aspects. There are several kinds of problems can occur, and I believe that the authorities should discourage individuals from using cars.

To begin with, the overwhelming majority of citizens who commute by cars might cause a variety of issues. Firstly, since cars release enormous amount of emission which contain harmful elements, individuals’ health could be destructively affected. For instance, people live in cities which have high incidence of car using ratio have a tendency to get respiratory diseases. Secondly, a lot of cars in a road at the same time is responsible for traffic congestion. This might prevent individuals from being on time and have negative impact on their emotional aspect. Consequently, the productivity of workers could decrease.

As a solution, I would believe that the government should discourage individuals from using cars. First and foremost, a decrease in car usage will reduce emission, thus environment and people’s health are protected. In addition, the authorities do not have to spend more money to upgrade roads system to prevent traffic congrestion. As a result, more resources would be allocated in other crucial sectors such as education system, healthcare system.

In summary, there are several kinds of issues that immense car usage causes, and under no circumstances should individuals deny its negative impacts. Therefore, I would believe that citizens sould be discouraged from unlimited use of cars.