You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary era, with under the law each person in society has a same rights.This rights covers to such as an education life ,health or accommodation.According to this regulation each person can be apply to higher education instution if they want.

Initially,in the modern world gradugated from universties is not compulsory for everyone.If the students want continue to their education life then he or she should apply for this kind of foundation.However,the universities should doesn't have to be rule for selecting equal sex.They should electing to prospective to student as a equally for both female and males.But,due to the some kind of specesific reasons according to student sex student interest can be different.For example for engineering degree classes students who are applying can be male 75% and just 15% female.While accepting to student for new semester they should choice to regardless sex.The vital point is should be student academic background,social life or could be their goals.

Secondly,restriction due the gender is not fair for all kind of students.The education insutitions should be gave same opportunity for everyone.However,if the schools can be arrange to expands to classrom for both male and female students and be able to take accepting to children as a equal.Such as demands one specific class could be high from girls.And If the girls student want to improve theirselves in this subject all class students could be a girl.If this students accepting in law and regulation to education system their is nothing to wrong.

Eventually,according to my opinion supporting and encourage the all kind of gender student is main point.Education instution should elect to people relevant to their capacity,ability or their academic successful.