You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

The most effective method for raise the children is can be different for each parents.Some part of parents can be support the encouraged to enfants for competitions and the other consider the opposite taught.

First of all,competitions are can be usefull if they managed very carefully by mature people.In the parents observing they can taste the a bit of real life with in this way.Firstly, in competitions there is no place for two winner.Even in just simply basic game or regular exam in school kids always in this this situation.So maybe, if they be aware to this position they can be more strong for tomorrows.Thus, also need to learn how to lose gently and how to gain some of experience from this situation.With this learnt they can be more strong for the new competitions.

Despite of this opinion also according to some people in be compete not useful for kids.They should be learn how to make something with other kids or how accomplish to duty with co-operate.When the working with the other kids they can be learn team game and how to do make duty sharing.This ability can improvement to their work life, school life and even social life with their friends or family.

In my opinion, kids should take an experiments from to both sides.Life is not frequently competition,however also that's mean not everything can be gain as a easily.Thus, each kids should be learn coherently to both sides.Without the one side kids cannot be able to successful in the real life,school or work life.