You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example.

Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary era drugs,alcohols or illegal stuff are getting more popular in youg communities.The young individuals intent to experience both legal and illegal drugs.There is many kind of different reason to this situation but according to some parts of sociologists responsibility belong to parents.

Initially,especially nowadays using this kind of legal and illegal drugs became more common and normal for teenagers.This reason should be research by parents,teacher even governments.Relevant to some professional people parents bad habits can cause increase drugs consume in early age.And also especially in the for young people in the teenagers time can be pass hard and rough.For examples.in this age range people mostly cannot be happy with their parents.According to young person parents are mostly insensitive thus they arguing most of time with each other.In this period most of the young people because of the parents feeling depressive and they find the drugs as a solution.For example, high amount of teenagers are starting consume to drugs with this way.

On the other ways,parents habits are effecting on their children.If the mother and father always drink alcohol or cigarettes while the their children at home can cause the same conclusion,Such as they can start first with one cigarette and after days later it's can switch with weed.For examples most of the movies actors are consume drugs for be cool.And it can be badly effect to individuals.

Eventually,reduce the using drugs is not impossible by government regulations.According to my reccommendation first of all, the governments should be restiract to all kind of movies and songs to encourage to drugs or alcohol.And the secondly, parents and teacher should observe the teenage persons and explain the why is unhealthy for their bodies.Fight to youth drugs abuse can prevent before too late with under the law and education.