Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree

In the present day, internet has become more easy to access, so reading news online that is very popular for everyone. But some peope believe that reading newspapers are more crucial ever than source of news. In my view point, I tend to disagree with this statement.

First of all, the reason is that reading news on the internet is very convient for people. Just having a smart phone or ipad or whatever devices connect with the internet, it is easy to read the news in anywhere and anytime because most of information is posted on the internet. Besides, reading news online is very rapidly, people do not need to go to the bookstore and buy a newpapers that waste their time. It is easily to find the news they want to read on the social network. So the accessibility of the internet become widespread to everyone.

Another reason is that reading news online less cause polution for environment than using newspaper. For example, if demanding of reading newspaper increased, that would produce many papers by cutting trees, and utilize amount of expense for ruining products made by papers. That is major factors destroy forrest and environment. In addition, using newspapers do not save for a long time but using the internet to read news that it is quickly to find to read the news again.

To sum up, i would argue that newspaper will decline and more and more people will use the internet to access the news.