Any new technological development in the recent years is a boon or curse for the society in general.

or

In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers. What do you think is the most important of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last 100 years, medicine, science or technology?

Science and technology have greater influence in human life since their inception.

We are surrounding by machines for the intrinsic need to support our luxury life style. Science and technology brought revolution in human life. Despite all of developments and technological advancements still some of the analysts consider that it is curse for our society. The following paragraphs will explain inevitable reason, thus to deliver a plausible conclusion.

There are myriad of reason to support my stance, the most conspicuous and irrefutable is the invention of Computer. Computer made human life easy and faster. Not only can the computer work error free but also it has the ability to save the information for the period of unlimited time.

Moreover, Computers are playing a pivotal role in communication, calculation, navigation and automobile industry.

On the contrary, Firstly, Computer itself has no disadvantages and it disadvantages are depend on its usage. Secondly, staring for a long time at computer screen can be dangerous for eyes health.

In the light of above mentioned points, I pen down saying that Computer has a lot of advantages and that cannot be ignored and its disadvantages are too less to ignore as every garden has some weed.