Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.

Why do you think that is?

What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

arts have faced many kinds of vandalism. Because , nowadays people are concentrating white color jobs. Mostly the new generations had demolished arts and arts related activities since last decades.in my opinion the Government should more concentrate and approve more financial support to improvement of multifarious arts activities such as drawing, painting, and internal designs etc.

Some people think that arts plays an important role of making structure of a country. Moreover some arts are main income of some counties because its attracts many tourists and researchers there . Some arts have ravishing beauty and presenting a peaceful mind for visitors.

Then also many people diverted their mind to other field like science , nuclear technologies, merchandise and researching because these profession give more income than other profession. Secondly, societies are moving more sophisticated nowadays.so that parents crumpled their child to concentrate only in educational subject such as physics , chemistry, biology and mathematics. So that children are not getting enough time to concentrate other extra activities.

In my point of view, any kinds of arts are equally prominent to other school subjects. The arts can improve economy of each nation all over the world. So that the government should revitalize arts in school levels and people should conduct awareness programme to societies. Through this programme ,we can improve our knowledge about ARTS.

To conclude, Arts plays an backbone of each nation. It express the beauty of culture and religion of one nation.