Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits.Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In this world, everything has its own pros and cons and thus being a celebrity is no exception to it. Although, most of the people are attracted towards their life style thinking, it gives you things that a common man can not even imagine to have. However, I strongly believe that it is not completely true. So, I will show the other side of the coin in this essay which is not as flamboyant.

To embark upon, when a person becomes famous, he actually losses his privacy and that I think is the biggest drawback. Being a human, we all have certain issues which we do not want to disclose. However, being a public figure, celebrities fail to hide anything because media nowadays follows them everywhere. In fact, all their activities not only come in the eyes of common mass but also they are judged by them which is quite lamentable.

In addition, they do not have the privilege to enjoy certain things in life which a normal person can such as they are devoid of going to public places like gardens, beaches and restaurants without security which I am sure is irksome.

To recapitulate, I can mention assertively that though, celebrities do relish luxurious life style which a common man can only dream of. Conversely, one should not forget that success comes for a very heavy price. We tend to praise their external appearance but we forget to notice the pain that they have gone through and the difficulties they face in their life's daily. Hence, I firmly endorse my point of view that nothing in this world is perfect.