The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree?

In the current scenario,the world has been suffered from many disturbing issues,however an ever-increasing crime rate which are committed by youth needs to be controlled on priority. Although it is argued that the best appropriate approach to resolve this issue is to educate youngster's parents on the breeding skills.I believe that in addition to this aspect,the bureaucrat also plays an crucial role to tackle this menace in proper way.

To begin with,today's young generation observe and inculcate the way their parents live their lives.To be more precise,it plays pivotal role in terms of how do they behave with their child?, how do they teach their child about morals and values of life? Moreover,parents could restrict company of their child to the friends to make them aware about certain anti-social activities and keep them away from it.Neverthless,this is not only solution and may not reduce the rate of crimes which are committed by youngsters up to the mark.

Admittedly,the conscious efforts by both government and parent play role which is more indispensable.The enforcement of stern laws and strict legislation would not only punish culprits but also sensitize other young offenders. Furthermore, indeed this key measure would curb incidences of petty crimes,organised offenses,severe felonies and many more. For example,the introduction and execution of rule number 370 by the government of India in 2017,for the people particularly youth who committed fraud,robbery,smuggling,has decreased the number of crimes in the country.

In conclusion,while the burgeoning of crime rate by adult is burning issue in front of the globe,which needs to be tackled for better future generation.The development of upbringing skills of parents is necessary,undoubtedly this is not only and best way. I believe that the government plays an incredible role along with parent to reduce rate of crimes by youngsters.