Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world.

What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, there is a growing number of immature have been influenced by playing harsh games which it may lead to crimes finally. Notably, it can happen in most cities of the world.

To begging, there is a growing number of immature have been addicted to playing games which it is related crimes and violence either on a computer or other means like play stations, and Nintendo. So tough and rough games, it might move children from imagination to perform it in the real world. It is undeniable, that it will affect on children's behaviors in the future. In that light, they will possibly build wrong concepts in their mind.

On the one hand, there are a lot of harsh games can be played online which they can access to connect with other people to play around the world. For example Trigger Down, and Devil's Ride and so on. When individuals play these kinds of games, it will be a reason to affect on children mentally undoubtedly. Hence, they will start to apply that to the real phase. Whereas, there are a number of children have committed when they grew up. To be more specific, for example, in Australia, there is one child his name is Philip, who took his father's gun secretly and wrapped it in his school bag. And at school time, he committed a crime by killing his classmate at school.

On the other hand, individuals are being influenced when they play these games. As it is easy to games to be affected by psychologically. Furthermore, there is a medical report posted in psychology care community journal in Sweden shows that they received multiple of complicated conditions in immature' mind, as it was really hard to turn them into the right way. However, they succeed in solving many cases professionally.

To sum up, it is inevitable to say that growing crime scenes among children were connected with these games. Noting, bloody games' sketches will affect on gamers. For this reason, child's emotion may be destroyed while watching it. Furthermore, parent's surveillance plays an integral role in guiding their children what to play, in turn, to decrease from this phenomenon. Therefore, limited access to tough computer's games or the internet will eradicate from this issue.