Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same TV programs as their friends. Should parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

The phenomenon of recently changing patterns of children toward sports & streaming content over the television come to the forefront. Some parents feel that their children should not watch the same content or play similar sports which their acquaintances. However, I agree with those who hold the notion that viewing the same content would feel them they all hop on the same cruise. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer rationale for my own viewpoint on the matter.

Regarding those who feel that replicating their friend’s habits will damage their own personality, there exist valid reason the main justification is that imitating, put a kibosh on children own knowledge level. And, they believe that this will make their children seditious. The Oregonian reported just last week that 25% children who prefer watching same content or play same sports, usually suffer from depression, and become seditious when they were not able to perform in such field.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold that opinion in good conscious. The fact is that many children become more proactive and always bone up from each other. The Harvard report states that 100,000 parents of Austria who let their children watch identical content they always catch up and perform well in their life. Because of that, we have exceptionally devices that we don’t have to reinvent the wheel, for instance, we have a technology in place which help us get a noise-free environment on a land mass which is always surrounded by noise.

I hope that soon everyone understands this change and give they create a utopia environment for their children, wherein they foster at a better pace.