With an increasing population communication via the internet and text messaging face to face communication will become a thing of the past.To what extend do you agree?

Undoubtedly, the Internet has revolutionized the communication and takes its place in the individual's life. Many people believe that the use of the internet and instant message services has a dramatic growth and as a result of that direct connection is fading of the modern lives. In my point of view, the internet is considerably popular nowadays, due to the fact that it contains no limitation of time or place for connection.

The text messaging conversations have a minimum place restriction. It means the message sender could be in a long distance far from the receiver. For instance, supposed two lovers which are separated temporarily because of educational purpose, then the internet makes it possible to connect to each other and has their own distance relationships as long as they have enthusiastic of. Moreover, the remote conversation is one of the most regular and important benefits or usages of the networks, for example, a manager of a major company while being on his or her mission abroad could maintain the employees remotely via the internet and cameras rather than direct conversation when returns back.

The virtual connections such as the internet or a social network are unbelievably speedy. The majority of people prefer text messaging because of its instant sending message service and it is not essential to wait for visiting their friends or meeting their boss to give them information, for instance. In fact, the time consuming means nothing when using networks.

In conclusion, many people believe that text messaging correlations significantly enhanced, that might cause the individuals forget direct conversations or in-person meetings. In my opinion, social networks have many major advantages such as instant sending message and the ability of remote communication in order to remove the difficulties of face to face communications.