It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is discussed that getting married before ending school education or having a job is not a good choice. Therefore, I will discuss in details why it is not a good option to get married before before being ready to marriage as following;

First of all, there is a great link between education and obtaining a job. It is necessary to youngers to finish their education before going a step ahead. Nowadays, a certain jobs of labour market requires education certificate as proof for getting employed, however, youngers with no certificate will encounter some difficulties in finding the job, hence it will be limited chances open for them. In addition, finishing study will support them to be adapted according to life condition, as they may learn through it the meaning of true life. So no need to be in hurry to marry, as a consequence, they might be a lot of liablites over your shoulders.

Furthetmore, you can not marry, if you are not fully adapted to further situations. A successful marriage requires a little time to plans after your graduation, and getting a good job in the labour market, which it may help to cover your expenditures after marriage. To illustrate, there are a lot of reports show in middle East that people who have not finished their education become jobless, although they got married, they found a different of complicated issues and obstacles which it led to divorce consequently.

On the contrary, people who completed their education, they found their future open for them. As a result, they have gotten a successful relationship, as they arrange everything in advance.

In brief, getting married before finishing studying will affect on you negatively in the coming days. Therefore, it will no be a good idea to marry before finishing your study and getting a job. As you have to be completely adapted for next situations.