It is better for boys and girls to study separately rather than study in mixed sex

classes. They are less distracted and this leads to better results.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To begin with the tendention of single gender education it is not a new. It was popular couple hundreds years ago in some countries of Europe, but now it coming back and became like a mainstream in our country and abroad. As for me, I partly agree with this opinion. So, let us discuss the problem, and try to find a consensus.

In my opinion the separetely studying for boys and girls can have a positive results. If we have a look in some sceintists practice and knowledge about structure and princeples of work psychological system and brain, we can find differences between mans and womens. For example, for better understanding of topics or different subjects for mens brain better use some practice and examples, but womens brain can understand and build the picture or this subject inside withiut any examples. Like we can see if use this principle of differences between brains we can create school educational program for boys and girls separeletly, they will understand better and quolity of education can rised up.

Hovewer this practice can also has negative sides. It is a not possible to drow up straight line between psychological behavior boys and girls. All the people are different, some children quaet some loud, the ones like math but another prefer reading or studying different languages and this differens not depend from gender. So if we separated boys and girls to different classes and prepared for them individual studying plan it can lead to situation when some children in both groups or classes can feel werse to compared with mixed gender class, and show low results in education.

In conclusion, for the last couple decades we lost institution of family, because most parents have not enough time for children and try to put responsibility of educate for school. I spose the best way for children it is studying in mixed classes and to begin to learn about relation between genders from childhood and build the model of communication. Also parents should spend more time with their kids and help them to orientate in sicium.