It is sometimes said that people should be encourage to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree

Marriages are one of the basic need for humans. Though I do not agree with the statement of getting married is better for both individual and society.

For a start, Individuals getting married in their early stages have some common benefits for example they have enough time to know each other before they plan to extend their family. Also, they plan their future together with mutual consideration. It is a common saying that couples are like wheels and so they ought to be equally balanced in order to move smoothly in their lives. Early marriages sometimes creates the best opportunity for anyone to turn the world around.

However, on the other hand, early marriages create hindrance in an individual life for instance, every person has a goal in their life to achieve this might take a little longer but some reasons like undue pressure from the parents for getting married earlier could be interrupting. Secondly, as far as society is concern, they tend to understand that marriages before 30 are successful as the old generations had time to look after their children well. While on the other hand they ignored the facilities that they might have in their old times.

I do agree that early marriages are not successful as it used to be in the past. One of the reason is compatibility between two persons. They might have different visions in their lives so early marriage could be unsettled.