Leaders of the younger generation are excelling in all fields than in the past. What are the reasons for this? Is this positive or negative development.

Young people are in top position in today’s era than in the past, which is due to the technological development and better knowledge. It has some benefits as well as drawbacks, for the society that younger people are leaders which are better for the successful future for them and the country, but they might lack experience which is the main problem.

Firstly, young people are aware of most of the new technological knowledge and they are fast learner so they have more capacity than other people. Technological development is the key which is required in the entire sector which helps for more production of goods and services. For example, employees of Qatar Airways are from new generation to old generation and they are equally competent as the old employees when they get better training and development at their workplace.

Secondly, the new generation has greater knowledge due to the social media and the internet which they use from their school days which is helping them to gain more knowledge. Most of the younger people use Google to search for information which is of their interest and whenever they have any problem which helps in finding most of the solution on the internet. For instance, young people use internet technology which helps them to gain more knowledge than in the past days.

Finally, young people might fail due to lack of experience which one of the major concerned, however, if they get the right platform to showcase their talent they can be the successful leader. Their parents can guide them choose their career and motivate them, which will definitely lead them to succeed in their life.

In conclusion, young people should be given better training in their respective field which will increase their performance for their better future in their field.