In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In modern world, although, there are several problems to deal with but crime is the most dangerous issue that needs utmost attention. Some people think that nothing can be done to stop people to get indulged in crime. However, I firmly believe, if we try to resolve the difficulties of young generation due to which they are constrained to do crime then we can certainly fight against this social stigma.

Though, there are a slew of factors responsible for the rapid rise of crime but the two most important causes are discussed here. Firstly, increased rate of unemployment, nowadays, youth is frustrated and discomfited as in spite of being qualified they do not get descent jobs and handsome salary which is required to satiate their necessities. This not only makes them vulnerable but also incline them towards this evil world.

Secondly, technology has also contributed to it to a great extent because through it, it is quite feasible to acquire knowledge on any objectionable subject such as on how to make fatal explosives at home. In addition, there are many TV programmes which are based on true crime stories. This indeed shows sundry ways to perform a perfect crime.

To recapitulate, there is no such thing called "Perfect Crime" and one should make the young generation aware of this fact. This can only be done by providing free education by the government as it will enlighten their minds and make them more poised to differentiate between right and wrong. Furthermore, government must provide more employment opportunities as well as it will recede poverty in our country because hunger eventually leads to crime.