In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

What are your opinions on this issue?

In many countries, children are employed in different types of paid work. It is difficult to say that, child labor is injustice or valuable for children. Where some people considered it a positive and others think it's wrong. In the following, I will discuss the real scenario of child labor and child experience.

Nowadays, children are taking part of much risk job which is not suitable for their age. Many industries take children as paid employee which is very hazardous for them. But every recent day they doing that type of industrial work. People take children as a helper and they give them lower money than other. Many children work in very high temperature and an unhealthy place for that reason they are getting sick of many unknown diseases.

On the on hand, children are the future of any country and they will introduce a new world. It's really unfortunate to hear that many developing countries where children are working as a part-time or full-time employee. They are taking responsibility for their family and sometimes they are the only one who can earn money. Many children who have no parents or relatives and they are bound to do work for his/her livelihoods.

Moreover, some parents are suggesting their children go to work and learn some new thing and gain experience in real life. They think it will help to exhibit their children capability they will figure out the real world. If children go to part-time work they also very helpful towards their parents. Some sort of experience may help children to build their future. That also make them feel independent and responsible about life.

In conclusion, I can say that children are the valuable asset of a country but when it comes about take own family liability then it is difficult to judge. Whereas children who are working for an experience they are doing the very good deed.