In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior.

what do you think are the causes of this ?

what solutions can you suggest ?

It has been observed that the students have severe problems with their behaviors in all parts of the world. Which is ultimately effecting their performance, personalities and careers. Obviously, It has some reasons and there are multiple ways of eradicating this critical issue.

There are many causes of disturbed student behaviors. Firstly, the schools, Collages and Universities explicitly concentrate more on grades and marks than on behavioral grooming of students. Which resultantly gravitate students towards stiff competitions, leaving them in mental stress which tantamount to disturbed attitudes of students. Secondly, there is a lack of extra curricular activities in educational Institutes. Usually, people of all age groups require leisure activities to keep them fit and socially connected. But, students in the present era need it more than anybody else, reason being the fatigue and tough study timings. Lastly, parents have left the fates of their children solely on schools and teachers. They do not concentrate on the mental and behavioral uplifting of their children.

There are some measure which need to be taken to strengthen the personalities of students. To being with, schools and colleges should teach students on moral grounds as well as they need to be taught regarding time and stress management. Furthermore, managements of schools and colleges should promote students get together to relieve their study pressures. Moreover, It is the need of the hour that educational Institutes shall improvise the study techniques i.e. delving in professional and personal grooming than just reading the books.

In a nutshell, it is widely accepted that behaviors of students have been reckless in recent world. But it has some reasons, which need to be identified and resolved in order to have progressive society.