Many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

Dolphins are fascinating animals. They aren't only intelligent but they're also very friendly. Therefore, they can help people so much such as play with patients, rescue drowning people or perform in the circus,...Children and also their parents are very interested in watching the performance of dolphins: play ball, jump through the hoops, and jump in the air,...But sometimes, they have an accident while training that will make them injured or even they will die.

But I disagree with the opinion of some people that we should stop training dolphins to perform in the circus. Because these instances don't usually happen and we can surmount by more carefully when training them, choose comfortable places to train them. If we stop using dolphins for entertainment, we will lose many abilities of them. Dolphins are our friends, so we have to treat them well, protect and take care of them.

I'm Khanh.I study at Chu Van An high school. My family has 4 members, they are my parents, my younger sister and me.My favorite subject is Math and Physics.