Many people believe that the gap between rich and poor is widening nowadays, because in the current economic situation the reach become richer while the poor become poorer What are the problems this situation may cause? what measure can be taken to solve them?

The class difference based on the money and property acquired by the person prevailed in the society since the time of evolution. The gap between the reach and the poor has remained increasing as the time passing which gave birth to the several problems in the different part of the world. Here, I would like to narrate some of the problems that may caused along with the possible measures to restrict is at optimum level.

It has been observed that the average spendthrift of the affluent people will get increased if more money will be injected in to their account. This extravaganza attitude of rich people imbalance the economy in terms of inflation. Hence, the cost of basic livelihood will go up. Consequently, poor will starve of basic need like food, education, employment and so on. Nonetheless, economic imbalance can give rise to anarchy and crime in the society. People will adopt theft and cheating as a weapon to fight against the poverty.

Moreover, huge gap between rich and poor will create a social disparity in the society which may result in to the fight of superiority and inferiority. Society will get trapped again in the issues those were existed way back in the past of human history. For instance, if we look in to the history of India 50 years back, poor and lower caste people were not allow to enter in temple. High class people were treating poor like slaves.

Foreseeing the serious threat to humanity,It is the need of the time that the issue of class difference need to be addressed collectively by the individual, society and the government. To start with , the government should design and enforce well structured Income tax law that will keep the control on the income of rich people and provide gross space of saving to the mediocre. Furthermore, The society can develop and declare public appreciation programs for the rich people who contribute his prosperity in the development of poor people of the society. lastly, it is the moral responsibility of every affluent person that he should serve the society rather wasting money behind materialistic purchase. For instance, wealthy individual can sponsor education of child, marriage of girls, fund the new ventures and so on.

All in all, We can not eradicate the difference of rich and poor from the world ,however, we can put efforts to avoid the increase in the gap of classes for the sake of humanity.So, helping hand of fortunate people to the less fortunate, can be the only solution of this issue.