Many people believe sport lessons are important in school timetable. Both boys and girls should take part in sports. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is undeniable that sports are important for a child and if a young charger gets the opportunity to play at school schedule that will be great. In my opinion, for proper health development and recreational activities, both school boy and girl should have the opportunity to play games in the form of a lesson but not much. So, I agree with the given statement.

First of all, health is wealth. If a school child get the opportunity to learn game lessons that will be helpful for them. They will not only learn to play games but also they will become fit. For example, sports like cricket, football helps a boy or girl to know the techniques and at same time helps them to maintain good health. For this reason, sports lessons are important at a teaching institution.

Secondly, a school going boy or girl can become monotonous because of continuous classroom teaching. In this case, playing events can be a great option to break the monotony, at the same time, it will also function as leisure activities. For instance, teaching institution can schedule their classes in a way that a sporting class will be included in the time frame and that will be obviously an attraction for the young chargers. Thus school time will be entertaining for them.

On the adverse side, spending too much time on game activities at school can be harmful. To have a sound health and pressure free mind, it is not wise to forget other subjects such as English, Mathematics etc. Everything has to be done within the time frame by not being excessive in a particular area.

In conclusion, sport lessons have great impact on a young boy or girls mind and school’s should consider it as a part of their curriculum to accommodate it in their time schedule. Though there may be some downsides, but benefits are more than that. I think it is apparent from above discussion that many people’s believe about sport lessons and school time schedule can be accepted where both gender will take part.