Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

There is no doubt that fashion has become a mainstream in today's modern world. In this essay, I will discuss some of the causes associated with wearing fashionable clothes and effects of it on human beings.

One problem which is very common among the people is that, they all want to be a part of fashion in the every activity of their life. This is because every human being wants to portray himself as a good looking person in front of others, by choosing to wear designer's clothes. For example, in the city where I live, people wear Armani suits irrespective of whatever the function is. Furthermore, this has become a trend especially in the upper-middle class of the society. As a result of it, people in upper-intermediate class has to always maintain a level of dressing style in the society they live

However, I strongly believe that wearing branded clothes is actually a great thing. The reason for this is that it helps to improve the overall personality of a person. For example, It is believed that when you wear newly-design clothes, then you actually embody that feeling in your overall behavior. In addition to this, it gives a boost to the confidence and the behavior of a person.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that putting on a designer clothes on the human body will do more benefits in the belief and character of a person.