Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Create number of people spending long time just for work and leaving little time for leisure and entertainment activities, which will barely them negative effect either physically and mental, in this essay I will discussed the both benefit and drawback of this attitude.

On one hand the people who decided to give and spend more time at work general for two purposes either personally or professional either for gaining more money as over time by working extra hours in the same company or in other services as night shift in restaurant and bars to cover the charge of living, or by seeking to achieve higher level and being promoted as showed by study realized by American agency showing that people how had work more than 55 hours per week, ended with promotion.

On the other hand that decision drive and leaving them in bed situation with many diseases, for no doubt people how spend more time at work will suffer from physically problems like Stress, depression,…. Este, by not visiting entertainment places and have fun time in regular time with family and relatives taking positive energy to be used later, also in term of socialization by not being parts of social by having time to make friends and being as active person in the social.

In conclusion sometime people full in situation giving more time to work, negligent the important of other leisure activities but doesn’t have to be habit in all time, people should caliber with what they need to live for now and what they need to live for tomorrow.