Many schools are arranging unpaid work for teenagers to get some work experience in institution or companies , because it is beneficial for students as well as institutions . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We can observe several fruitful developments in teaching methods since last two decades . Providing practical experience to the to the teenagers can be counted as one of the best initiative among them . I strongly believe in nourishing teenagers by giving them a practical exposure during their educational life . My opinion can be supported by following arguments in two fold .

To start with, schools are giving summer training and project work with the specific subject that interest to students also . With the help of subject based project exploration , student get insight of their theoretical knowledge along with the practical implementation of their subject . They can take hypothesis and validate it with real experiments . This will not help them to explore their existing knowledge but also to help develop new concepts to tie the loose knots .

Furthermore , schools those are providing intern-ship in specific industry, support to mould students with futuristic approach . We all know every industry have different culture and people with numerous behaviour . For instance, If student is given intern-ship in education industry as placement officer, he will be train on how to deal with different employers and how to represent their institute and students in front of those employers to conduct campus recruitment at their institute. They even taught about to give presentations , represent their view and ideas , courtesy , offer their visiting cards etc. Such type of practical training prepares the students in advance to step out in the outer world of corporates where they have to deal with array of people ,system , processes and so on .

On contrary , If we see , organizations or companies who support this kind of programs have dual benefits . First , they will have refreshment of older concepts as well as get updated on newer concepts of different field related to their business . Moreover , they will get seasoned skilled workers to support their non-routine functions in exchange of the precious vocational trainings at their place .

All in all, the move of providing trainings to teenagers opens the door of exchanging ideas to both the world i.e. educational and industrial. So , I strongly recommend such type of training should be provided by schools to every teenager student with futuristic approach .