People try new dangerous sports such as sky-diving or rock climbing. Should such sports be banned?

Games are considered as the most suitable to remain physically and mentally fit. However, from the last few years, people have had initiated playing few treacherous (risky, dangerous, hazardous) sports, for instance sky-diving or rock-climbing. In my opinion, Government should regulate such sports so as to avoid risks and accidents.

It is refutable, that Government ban such sports because these sports add thrill to people’s life. They play such games to enjoy and increase their enthusiasm and self-confidence. These activities make them tough psychologically too. For instance, activities like rock-climbing improves climber’s stamina and they learn how to act in tough situations as they need to take speedy decision at each moment. At any rate, putting a ban will force them to perform “it in private that will” further enhance the risk of injuries or even death. Also they would not be able to get any help in case of any emergency.

On the contrary, Government must take several measures to reduce the risks associated with such sports. At the first instance, it must be obligatory to attend some training sessions and attain certificates of completion before taking part in dangerous sports. Experts from these academies guide people to use various tactics to avoid any catastrophic incidents. Furthermore, performers should take support from the trainers while playing the games. They can help people enjoy the activities in best possible manner with least risk.

To put it in a nutshell, banning the dangerous sports sill not act as a possible solution. Rather, administration can make it compulsory for people to fulfill their relevant training, also netizens must enjoy the games in presence of experts.