some government say how many children a family can have in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way.

It goes without saying that population control is one of the most important issues facing by many of the countries around the world today.Many people claim that birth rate control through numerous policy is necessary and right for a government. I strongly believe in the statement of controlling population for the better economy and environment reasons. The consequences and solutions for the mentioned problem of population can be elaborated as follows.

It is worth considering the issue of increasing rate of population of country on priority by any government. The increase in birth rate would result in high population density and low per capita income. It would create scarcity of resources available and lead to think the government about creating more resources to satisfy basic needs such as food, shelter, education, employment etc.

Furthermore, the increase in population will affect the environment adversely. For the increasing population , more food and shelter will be required which can increase logging of forests. Increase city boundaries can increase the pollution and amount of effluents in order to damage the environment in many ways.

What is more,It is the duty of the government of any country to keep eye on birth rate and population development. so, It is good to decide by them the number of children should carry by a couple to limit the birth rate. The government can draft numerous policy and incentives to motivate people in restricting family size. Say for instance, the government can declare relaxation of certain amount in IT, they can offer additional benefits on their expenditures if valid documents of family size has been produce to avail the benefits. The families can be recognized on particular day for limiting their family size in the interest of nation and so on.

All in all, combination of policy , proper awareness and benefits associated with having fewer kids can help the government to balance the economy and environment. It is one of the crucial step required to be taken by the concerned government.