Some Governments say how many children a family can have in their country should be strictly controlled. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. Is It sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way?

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer.

Many governments debate on how may off springs a family can have in their country to control the number of populations. Some opinion says that to control the number of population, applying taxes is the solution.

Applying taxes to the over number of children is a good idea to control the population size of a country rather than killing them. The government should tell its people that the maximum number of off spring they can have is 3 only and the succeeding off spring has a tax already so that people will start to avoid to have so many children in a family. Government could also have a campaign about the family planning to lessen the rapid rising of the population. Family planning is about preventing a family to have too much children. To prevent it, husband and wife could use a protection or the wife could have a shot to prevent exceeding the maximum number of children.

It is right and just that the government control the population so that people and its individual needs is equal. Furthermore, it is a great help for the country to stay stable in financial because the people can consume the products their country's producing. Unlike the countries who have a lot of people, they need to borrow in other countries to satisfied the needs of their people.

In this essay, my opinion is somewhat agree and disagree. I agree for the tax that will be added for the exceeding child for the families who is in the middle and lower class because it is for their own good. The smaller the family, the more they can support all their kids. Sadly, if you have bigger family but lower income, you cannot support all of your children. So then, I disagree for the higher class to have taxes for the exceeding child because even though the number of their children is over than the maximum, they can afford to support all their children.