Some people believe that certain old buildings are worth preserving more than other buildings.

🔸What type of old buildings are worth preserving? Do the advantages of preserving these buildings outweigh the disadvantages?

Write at least 250 words.

Some people assert that there some special historical relics which should be placed more important than others. Indeed, there are several sorts of documented manors for caring. Albeit the merits of keeping these structures are by no means negligible; but, in my opinion, its resulting merits undermine its negative sides.

Historical relics are varied from various aspects whether their antiquities or qualities. Simply put, among documented structures which have been carrying a nation’s civilization have value of preserving. Take institutional house in Tabriz as an example; This is the best place FOR FAMILIARIZING AND RISING AWARENESS OF NEXT GENERATIONS ABOUT CONSITUTIONAL ACTIVISMS AND THEIR DEDICATIONS by their old- time possessions such as their weapons and unpublished night letters. In addition, there are some historical buildings which have been ruined so that preserving of them comes at a huge cost. In some cases, these building are not valuable as much as conserving expenses.

Historical buildings are the icons of our heritage and preserving of them not only is every citizen’s commitment but also would be definitely bonus due to some rational reasons. Firstly, they are main places for introducing a nation’s culture which have been evolved over thousands of years. To put it differently, individual can be cognized from their roots by visiting museums and historical relics to find out about their mindset, ambitious and even challenges that they had tackled. Secondly, history always lays the groundwork for learning from past and using for future. Alternatively, historical buildings are the most powerful tools for achieving this long-held goal. For instance, Saad Abad Palace in Tehran, is a terrific example to illustrate that power and high-profile positions are short- live and a conscious person does not count on them at all.

To conclude, old- time buildings are not as matter as each other. Some of them which are holding long-time history or needing less money for renovation prioritize than others. From my prospect, by and large, the drawbacks of preserving documented relics are overshadowed by its abundance benefits like keeping society’s culture which its acquisition has been taking ages or using for taking relevant steps to have better tomorrow.