Some people believe that children are given too much time. They feel that this time should be used to do more schoolwork. How do you think children should spent their free time?

In the decades, children had more leisure time to do various activities such as playing games, walking in the parks and gossip with the others. But, now they have no free time due to the fact that this world becoming more competitive in terms of education. I believe that, children should allow using their free time rather than education and further elaboration are in the following paragraph.

To begin with, besides the academic curriculum, students should encourage to participate in building activities which will help them to understand and can improve their mental as well as physical growth. Childs can also enhance qualities like, sportsman spirit, leadership ability, and time management. In addition, students should also initiate with the social awareness program and engage student’s volunteers in participating in order to simulate social awareness and their responsibility among entire student community. Apparently, these activities facilitate to lay better foundation for our generation, in the same way, utilize their time in a fruitful way.

On the other hand, we can’t ignore that, school work which imparts from education is more important for every student in this competitive era. Students can secure a good future and get extremely great opportunities for their future by engaging in schoolwork rather than in leisure activities. Besides the education and schoolwork, it shapes the student’s personality and increases the knowledge with this habit. In some universities, students could not be admit without sound academic career. Therefore, among this, children should also spend their time for the schoolwork.

To draw the conclusion, it is consequential that children need to play overlooking the study in order to increase their basic knowledge. I deem that students should bestow some free time to use their creative mind for brighter future.