Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

It is said that the leisure time of kids must contain some educational activities and if not so it's a loss of time.I completely agreed with this. In the following paragraph, I 'll elaborate my point of view that why it is important for children to use their time effectively.

In my opinion, leisure time doesn't mean only fun time or free time which meant to be wasted in vain. It is basically a relaxation time in which anybody, whether kid or old have some break from routine work and makes him refresh for another goal .it must be beneficial. Time is very precious and if children won't understand its importance since their childhood, maybe in later life they get some problems in time management. Leisure time activities must be educational healthy and fun-seeking. for example sports like cricket, basketball, football or any other physical game of interest which helps in children both physical and mental health.

Another example related to my point of view is reading books if some need more consoling and relaxing activity. It helps in brainstorming and gives ideas of differences about the subject and also make time beneficial.

hence in conclusion children should be aware of the importance of time, no matter they have ample time, but with healthy educational activities, they utilize their time in the best way as well as get fun and relaxation. Parents should provide them such an environment which helps them to choose such activities of their interest.