Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

It is argued that children's free time has to be related with their education, if not, it should not be assumed beneficial and their time will pass with huge emptiness. This essay will disaagree with this idea, because children must be relax and enjoy their holiday times with only some entertainment and also they need to be more sociable during their leisure time. This ideas will be explained in the following sentences below.

Fistly, children need to spend their leisure time with entertainment. They can play various games or listen different types of music or just lay down and sleep at home. For example, in my childhood we were playing to much games during our summer holidays and after we came back to school, we were full of energy and more eager to learn new subjects.

Secondly, leisure or holiday time is a great opportunity for the children to build strong friendships and learn to behave in a society. Parents can give them some social responsibilities and they can help even to old people. For instance, my elder brother and me were carrying our old neighbours market packages from market till to their house and then we were proud of ourselves.

In conclusion, this essay indicates that children must spend their leisure time with entertainment and trying to become more sociable in their life.