Some people believe it is better for children to grow up in the city while others say it is better to grow up in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is very crucial things about people's mindset which decide children's future that they have to bought up in city or countryside. However, I am with the former view and I would like to share my opinions for both view in below paragraphs.

I personally believe that children grow up in the city will grow better as compared to children grow up in countryside as child living in city have lots of facilities to develop their personality. They went to prestigious schools and these schools supports lots of extra curricular activities along with education which encourages child's overall character. City child have better exposure to technology, and also aware about recent trends, face lot of competition and all these things directly or indirectly support children's growth.

Children can opt for various classes like sports academy, hobby class, music class etc. which is not available in countryside and child who live in countryside have to spend their lot of time in traveling if they need all these amenities in their life. Overall environment and behaviour of people who live in city is favorable for children's growth due to higher education and Access to technology. You can't denied that nowadays technology plays better role in children's development which is easily available in city.

However, it's not necessary that child who live in countryside will not grow up well because there are few child which are born intelligent and hard working and with the help of theirDedication and motivation they achieve better personality development even with less facilities. Countryside people are uneducated or less educated , child us not getting an appropriate environment for growth Butaccept that the number of these type of child is very less.

In short, child who live anywhere can grow but the chances are more of child who live in city because of access to various facilities, technology, highly educated society.