Some people believe that schools should group their pupils according to academic ability. Others believe students should be grouped regardless of academic ability. Write an essay supporting one side of this debate.

Different methods of classifying students in schools have been at the center if global debates these days. There are two different attitudes, many advocate to arrange them according to the academic knowledge, however, others assert, it is best to sort them haphazardly. This essay will prove the advantages of sorting students according to academic level due to increasing aristocracy, also, make competitive circumstances in order to encourage acquiring a higher degree.

Firstly, the identity of each society would be enhanced in the whole world by increasing the number of the prominent scientist in a country. Therefore, nurturing talented and gifted student would be the best way of reaching this purpose. This could happen by sorting talented student and educating them well. Kharezmi school in Iran is a salient example, the students have a good reputation for intelligence in all over the world. They also record the number of inventions which have great influence on the identity of Iran among developed countries.

Secondly, the atmosphere which students spend the most of their life can play the crucial role in the academic improvement. Peer pressure can be a pulling factor among students in achieving a higher academic degree. It can be easily seen in Chinese colleges. Many Chinese students applying for higher educated which encourage others students to do so. Thus, it is clear that being in a right position would help to broaden the minds. Consequently, grouping people by their knowledge levels would rise the number of well-educated people as a whole.

Overall, by analyzing the positive ramification of grouping students by their academic ability, it is obvious that students would be more eager to acquiring academic degree regarding peer pressure, and it apparently enhances the number of prominent scientific as a whole.