Some people encourage Development of factory farming and the scientific creation of fruits and vegetables in agriculture, but others oppose these developments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the help of advance scientific development in the sphere of agriculture, it is possible to farm in factories rather than organically. Some support this view, whilst others have the opposite opinion on this notion. This essay agrees that growing sustenance in-house is beneficial to the people and this is a positive trend that looks set to continue. Nevertheless, this essay will discuss both sides of views.

On the one hand, factions of people cite that the farming artificially will have an adverse effect on humans. As the food grown in factories will never see sunlight which is the main source, it will be grown under helium-- a light which is a substitute. And hence, the natural substance of vitamins and minerals that are in organic will not be available in this artificial food. However, with the growth of technology, this issue can be diminished and can improve the nutrition in food.

On the other hand, the perception of a group is that artificial farming is the best solution for plaguing evil: Hunger deaths. Almost 33% of the world is facing this devastating issue. With the increasing scientific discoveries in farming, we can grow food irrespective of season and location. It has been exemplified in times that the experts who are living in Antarctica have an in-house farm of paddy. I believe that this phenomenon will be the sole solution for the people who are suffering from poverty and hence it will have a positive impact on humans

In conclusion, the science provides us the opportunity to use the environment to our benefit; while some believe that organic farming is not healthy, it will be completely foolish not to recognize the benefit of factory farming.