Some people feel that entertainers (e.g film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Many people believe that Celebrities, Singers and Sportsperson are often paid above their work standards. In my opinion , Celebrities does put a lot of effort to earn their hard money while consideration needs to be given other varieties of the job because of their contribution to the economy.

Proponents who promote the idea that celebrities should be overpaid cite various evidences for doing this. Firstly producers and coach expect them to produce top-notch quality results on a consistent basis. Secondly, their daily schedule looks too hectic as compared to a common man. It may range from starting off their day with exercise, followed by practice sessions and the live performances either in a stadium or a theatre. In addition to this, they even attend promotional events. For instance, many well-known and famous person do a rigorous shift of 20-22 hours for a period of 3 months.

However, there are other types of job on which government and other top instiutions (e.g United Nation) need to do some groundwork to bring them to a standard in this highly inflated economy. Firstly, Teachers and Army officers should be recognized and well-paid because the former can facilitate a robust and strong foundation for our future generation and the latter protects our border while choose to sacrifice their life over us.

To conclude, Government and other top institutional bodies can try to reduce the income gap parity between celebrity stars and these people who have served the nation in the profession of a teacher and army for many decades