Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

People have their own perspective about living in an apartment and or in a individual bungalow. Both style of living have their own merits and demerits and everyone have choice to select among them. However, I will prefer to stay in an apartment.

Now a days , many apartment buildings provides high security, a club house which includes swimming pool, Gym, Tennis Court and other facilities for some of indoor games. Different types of apartments are available in a building which give many choices. People can select it based on their requirements and budget. You can meet your close neighbor and spend quality of time. You can have social gathering during festivals. We don't need to give much more attention to our apartment while going to office or during long holiday. Other basic essentials like electricity, water, security are usually taken care by building office. As a result, an apartment system is becoming more popular.

On other hand, individual house provides privacy which is prefer by some people. You can have your own garden, garage. Many people prefer spacious rooms, separate rooms for guest, children, separate dinning, which attracts them towards individual house. You can have full freedom to design it while constructing your house. But at the same time, you need to handle issues related to water, electricity, security, cleaning etc. Sometimes it is difficult to give attention to our house due to our daily hectic work.

Each style of living has their own leads and limitations. Considering all pros and cons, people are attracted towards an apartment as it make life more easier in our daily hurly burly city life.