some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Physical exercise are indispensable for enduring good health. To enhance public health many argue that sports facilities should be increased. Others, however disagree with this statement. They argue that increasing number of sports facilities slightly affects the public health, other measures should be taken to improve the public health. This essay will discuss both the point before conclusion is reached.

It is undeniable that lack of physical exercises are causing many illnesses in young people. It has been medically proven that exercise reduce the risk of heart attack and stroke by 50%. Easy access to sports centre could definitely encourage the people to take up the workout regularly. For example, Many counties in England have constructed leisure centres in villages to promote sports and encourage people to take up gyming. This centres have been giving discount for under privilege and student's to take up gym membership. Result of this sports developed of England had announced gym membership has been proliferated to 500% in last decade and reduced heart diseases by half in last 10 years. From this it is cogent that increase in sports centre have positive affect on public health.

On the other hand, People are consuming lot of junk food nowadays. It is directly impacting peoples health, therefore many argue that measure should be taken to grab this menace. For example, In take of ready to eat food causing obesity which is a major threat to current generation. As per world health organisation obese has doubled in last 10 years. This is serious warning therefore it important to create the awareness in people and encouraging them to follow good diet is essential. This prove why some argue that some other measure should be taken to strength public health.

In conclusion,although accessibility to sports centres and equipment's are necessary to encourage the public to take up physical activities. It is paramount that people are advised to avoid unhealthy food habit Therefore, I recommend that food conscious is very important to lead a healthy life. Physical exercise are indispensable for enduring good health. To enhance public health many argue that sports facilities should be increased. Others, however disagree with this statement. They argue that increasing number of sports facilities slightly affects the public health, other measures should be taken to improve the public health. This essay will discuss both the point before conclusion is reached.