Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some persons hold the view that close relatives should involve in upbringing children so that ‎parents alongside parental and maternal families raise their own children. I think, however, ‎there are some ‎compelling reasons that parents are the only ones ‎eligible to care for their ‎offspring.‎

An upbringing handled by the extended family poses serious troubles. To begin with, Parents, ‎‎grandparents, uncles, and aunts each one has its own way of nurturing and think ‎probably ‎different that virtually causes conflict between them. Accordingly, reaching a ‎consensus on a ‎proper method of nurturing children is practically impossible. As a result, children ‎have to ‎follow a range of disparate guidelines resulting in hindering children from a ‎stable upbringing. ‎In fact, a ‎stable upbringing plays a crucial role in the well-being that interferences in parents’ ‎nurturing could mislead it.‎

Moreover, from the psychological angle, a mature nurturing completely relies on (is attributed ‎to) forging ‎a strong emotional bond. while the close-knit relationship between parents and ‎children‎ definitely has overriding priority over other relationships, intervention from relatives ‎in raising children can hurt this imperative matter. For instance, on some occasions, parents ‎want to punish their child for his misbehavior and it is possible that others like grandparents ‎deter them from that. Accordingly, in the children’s view, whereas they are seen as a hero, ‎parents are labeled as cruel persons. As a result, it triggers off a gap between parents and ‎children so that endanger their emotional ties. Therefore, since the associating of relatives in ‎upbringing children has irreparable emotional damage, parents have to be exclusively ‎responsible for bringing up children.‎

To conclude, due to that the participation of relatives in raising children threatens the stable ‎upbringing as well as children’s emotional health, I strongly believe that parents are only ‎qualified persons for this vital task.‎