Some people think that Art is a essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Discuss both side and give your opinion?

There is a controversial debate among the people about the importance of Art subjects in school and college level. But other people are thinking it is a worthless activity. Even though, I agree about to learn Art subject in school and secondary level is essential for development of creativity in children.

Some people think that Art is an essential subject in school level. Nowadays many school giving equal important for Art as same as other subject like physics, chemistry, and mathematics etc. Because Arts had given a peaceful relaxation and more creativity in children, so that they can improve their educational level as well. Secondly, some artist can become a roll model of society. They can create amiable arts, so it may attracts more tourists to their country. The Government can improve revenue income through this way. Thirdly, one artist can become an educator by explored their ideas to society.

On the other way, people developed all technologies such as computer, television, mobile phones, and internet. This can make people's life easy. So all world attracted by new technologies. Secondly, most of the youngsters turn to some other field such as science, technology, business etc. Thirdly, all parents are becoming more selfish about their child. So many parents emphasize their children only in educational subject rather than other subject for secure their child's life.

In my opinion, the children should make sense in both educational and Arts level. Moreover, parents should provide an opportunity to decide their further career prospective.For example, some children font of multifarious art activities, but the parents forced to focused in studies. Through that they will have spoiled their bright future.

To conclude, Arts and education should be continued as parallel to education in school level. This will not make as a time waste process.