Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with nationally.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

My writing

The misperception of human has caused to the environment a myriad of destructions which is the reason for the natural problems, nowadays. It is thought by some that solving globally is the best, on the other hand, others believe it is better to deal with in each country.

First of all, it is necessary for people to be aware of the plague that environment can bring about. For example, global warming has caused a myriad of fatalities and ghastly effect on the living standard of many people. Having houses be submerged just by one night or losing the family members after flood is no longer queer to people in the effected area. These disaster is our last wake up call before the human destroy the entire nature.

Secondly, these consequences are all have the same reason, that is human's over exploited.Thus, everybody all over the world is responsible for these disasters or in other words, this is the global burden which affect not only one or two countries but every corner in it. They have to work with others in order to figure out the elaborate way to stop the problems from increasing and start to convert to be better.

Lastly,in order to make the global solution to be effective one, every single country need its own law to prevent people from making it even worse. They need to enact to make people be aware of their own responsibility in the preserving environment event and understand just very small unconscious deeds can cause a great consequence to our nature.

In conclusion, the environmental problems not only is the national responsibility but also is global one. So that, protecting our nature isn't a single duty but it is everyone's obligation. It is necessary for you to have your own deeds to protect it before to late.