Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people have extra time to spend on some activities. A section of the society thought that this time will be use for brain exercise to live more actively however others argue that if you spend this free time to gives some rest to the brain then it decreases pressure from your body. I personally believe that both have significance to improve quality of life. In the course of the essay, I will describe both sides of the viewpoint.

To begin with, utilise that time to increase the power of control. Our brain works on an experience basis that helps to make decisions for businesses. For example, when a child is born he does not know anything but with the experience of surrounding, he will be able to speak and also able to run. Our brain is in the learning process between the life cycle. To improve brains efficiency we need exercise as we do for our body fitness . Due to these facts, a human use their time for extra activities.

On the Other side, the brain needs rest to repair its system. Our head works the whole day without any breakdown and operates the body system. If we do give time to do rest then it will expire earlier. For instance, a machine produce products without maintenance then it loses his life. Similarly, our brain does a lot of things if we do not give time to redevelop our cells then we can not make any right decision.

In conclusion, our mind needs exercise to improve their skills however rest is a necessity to continue work properly and both has their function to put the brain on the right way.