Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The each person always need to communication with other persons. As we know it, since onset the communication it has been necessary for everybody. Therefore the individuals always keeping touch witch each other. The reason it’s not vital for have a friend. The vital point is have a modern and indulgent society.

However, people is divided to 2 part about this issue. One side believing the friendship is meaning always finding the same person as your character. If you be able to find someone like you, your friendship will be well-being and long-life. And also, you could to be enjoy with them due have the same pleasant. The similar individuals could be talkative with each other or they can find easily something to do in day. Like a going to same concert or same art gallery. It’s not gonna be hard deciding to choice what they have for fun.

On the other hand, second part of this issue people claims to have new friendship from other sides which we don’t have is more healthy. They says, we should connection the person who opposite the us. The main point in this issue you can improving yourself unless having a friend not like you. Therefore maybe be you can chance to find something from your new and different friends. And also they be able to learned something from you. Due this communication our society could be more intelligent.

In this circumstance, my opinion is always keeping have a friends from other the community. Due this behavior, we will have an increasing life standard such as technology, society, art, education. We must encourage the people having friend who have different ideas.