Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

University life is the best period during a person' s entire life. To experience a successful university life renders a sweet memory to reminiscent in serenity. As to the importance of success in university, some people think affirmatively; nonetheless, others deem it is not necessary in contemporaty. Personally, I think that leading a successful university life is essential to the happiness afterward and everyone should attain success in university.

To start with, success in university is important because of the work after graduation. A successful university life generates a eye-catching curriculum vitae to apply for job. For example, a persuading resume provides a better opportunity to internal company than one with average grade. Therefore, undergraduates ought to achieve success in university.

Nevertheless, a contrary view believe that contrive to acquire success in university is futile. The main reason is that most graduates work in fields that not ralate to their major studied in university. A statistic shows that nearly 60% people work in occupation that is not their profession. It seems that there is no need to success in university nowadays.

In my opinion, success in university is requisite for job satisfaction. A successful university life engenders great possibility to work in professional eare and people are more satisfied with job when in profession than in unrelate field. Besides, a successful university life and a satisfied career converge to a happy life.

To recapitulate, a happy life is the desire of everybody, which commences from a successful university. Therefore, success in university is important. University students should contrive to attain success in university.