These days we face the huge number of business advertisements on TV. It is believed that these advertisements have some bad effects on families, discuss it.

In the recent century people face a different market in which they can find a vast variety of products that are offered in multi-story shopping centers, web sites, …. A big number of these products are advertising daily in television or on buses, billboards and etc. The various numbers of these products makes it complicated for people to choose among them and they are mostly confused how to opt what they need. And sometimes this confusion leads to wasting money and choosing inappropriate goods which are discussed below.

The most important effect of advertising on people is tempting them to buy something that they really do not need. This way companies targeting the families’ budget and make them interested in buying unnecessary goods. It is kind of wasting money for families and can have bad effects in long time.

Another impact of publicity is on children’s health. Children are usually influenced by musical ads and colorful pictures of the products. These fake colors and sounds attract children to try them, while they are not healthy and beneficial for them. In long time, using these types of goods can be a treat for the whole society and may affect the next generation’s health.

In conclusion, the big number of publicity can have some disadvantages on families. Although the ads increase the number of sales of the products and introduce the new goods to the customers, they can affect children’s health and lower the families' budget as well.