Today, more and more students decide to move to a different country for higher studies.Do you think that the benefits of this outweighs the problems?

There is a contentious debate surrounding the issue of dramatic rise in the number of students who more opt to immigrate to foreign countries in order to study in higher level. In my point of view, this issue would not only result in studying in proper education system, but it would also contribute to taking advantages of living in sophisticated nations.

On the one hand, nowadays, it is widely prevalent that students of countries in which they don’t benefit satisfactory educational policies or equipment tend to cross the borders. So, this is a precious opportunity for them with regard to acquisition of goals. Although, they may encounter some temporary obstacles, after a while they could readily smooth the ways of achievement of goals. For example, a research conducted by X University revealed interesting results. It is illustrated that 60 percent of their international students could successfully get PhD in their field of study in 2016. Subsequently, they could find appropriate occupation.

On the other hand, these days, people tend to leave their homeland no matter how overwhelming it is in the light of the fact that they live in a country with fair welfare and life facilities. Hence, one of the immediate and viable ways of gaining this aim is studying in the universities or college of those countries. Not only would guarantee that they can be flourished in their beloved subjects, but they are readily able to get citizenship in the future. For instance, according to the recent survey of the X immigration organization, sixty seven percent of overseas students who are studying in the universities throughout this continent have required residency in 2017.

To sum up, it is transparently manifest that leaving the countries regarding in pursuance of their education is definitely reasonable phenomenon. Of course, students may be faced with some sorts of barriers in advance, but they will surely perceive that its advantages worth its downsides.