Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

This essay explains about the people traveling from one place to other place for the reason and benefits of journey.

Now a days, the world is shrinken and the people who are living in the world are easy to travel from one location to other location by comfort way of transport. During 19th century, the journey was very much difficult due to lack of motorized transport and less communication between the countries. At present, mode of transport is by road way such as car, bus, etc, sky way such as flight, helicopter, etc, sea way such as ship, boat, etc. So the mode of transports are also increased not like as previous day only depend upon road way and using the horses, camels, bulls, etc for transport. The major difference between the previous days traveling is time duration. The traveling time is very very less as we can travel a distance of 500km in 5 hours by train and 1 hours by flight. So here the main concerns are time duration and long distance. Both we have achieved in comfort way. So lot of people used to travel from one place to other place without hesitation.

Because of easy transport and comfort in journey, the travelers are getting lot of benefits such as communication between two countries or place, trading and tourism. The economic strength of the country as some place are mainly depends upon the traders and tourism. For the above two things, communication is also joined as third important role of the country. Due to easy traveling now a days, the travelers can do their business in highest and economic way.

As we compared to the previous days now we have been developed very much in trading and tourism as well. Because of people are traveling than ever before.