You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, a lot of awareness towards society or religions is required within each and every person. Nowadays, media has become the major source of awareness. Famous personalities like film stars or sports personalities who are part of media can make people aware of various situations like problems in outside world or motivate the talented youth.

Each and every person always try to imitate the famous celebrity. For instance, considering a famous tennis player, Sania Mirza. She won multiple awards not only at national level but at international level too which emboldened people more towards tennis. In ancient times, when people wanted to kill their daughter, today, everyone wanted their children to be a tennis player and enhance the value of their nation worldwide.

A famous celebrity also helped people in learning their profession. Like, the famous personality, Milkha Singh also known as flying Sikh have opened an academy using his reward money. His achievements inspired and helped people to learn more about running skills. This leads to skill enhancement of youth from beginner to advanced and made them versatile.

In contrast to benefits, there are certain problems too. Being a celebrity and having glamorous life always keep them highlighted in the eyes of terrorists. While having ample money, they get multiple ransom calls, which can eventually put them into egregious issues. But today, everyone has risks in their life. So development or growth of talented youth and nation is somewhere crucial than any other issue.

To conclude, awareness is necessary for the development of a nation. Efforts of one can help or develop many. Dedication and hard work of youth can make them a famous celebrity which eventually uplift nation because genius is one percent inspiration and ninety-nine percent perspiration