1) Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

I disagreed that people are never satisfied with what they have. In my openion people must satisfy from anything they have even its little or small even other people have other things or larger thing if we compare with others. Sometimes my son want some staff when he gets it he starts to discover another thing, i'm always telling him he should enjoy with whats new then he try to find something else but im always encourge him to read alot of books when he finshes them he can buy new one . So i really encourge people to satisfy whats they have for two reasons first people must should enjoy with whats they have because if they don't that theykeep buy and buy without a pleasure of what they have and i think it will buld their trust by themself by not looking to others, second they should deal with whats they have as friend come in contact with it try to discover it, i remembered when i was young i asked my mom to bring me a doll when i bought it i was so happy with it i spent alot of times to play with it to talk with it i consedered it as a sister i kept it for years i did her hair i washed it i used my other staff for it then I thought to buy another thats why i said the people should satisfy whats they have to bring its benefit for them .