1. In your opinion, what is the most important characteristic (for example, honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor) that a person can have to be successful in life? Use specific reasons and examples from your experience to explain your answer. When you w

Since dawn of civilisation, hardworking played critical role in each society. A controversial question that recently raised about this characteristic is hardworking is more significant than the others because it encompass many other important characteristics. Some people adhere to this idea and beleive that hardworking is not enough alone to be successful. Some others take a radically different standpoint and claim that hardworking is the most important characteristic. I am with the second idea and lines below will shed on light my viewpoint.

First of all, the formemost idea is comming to my mind is that working long hours brings successful stroies. I think that hardworking is the most important character because of successfull people are always work hard. They always have a plan. By the way of example, Stevce Jobs is a successful person. I read a news about him. According to the news he is working 12 hours in a days. This demonstrates that successful people works hard.

In addition to the importance of working alot, I believe that people reach their goals because they are hardworking. In other words, if you want to reach your goals, you have to work alot. Life is a way that has numerous obstacles. To overcome these obstacle people have to works hard. To clarify, take my own example, during my university years I used to study so hard but at the end of the university. But now I work in a bank that is my dream.

Last but not least, hardworking encompass many other important features such as responsibility, trustability or the others.

Taking all aforementioned reasons into account, it would be concluded that hardworking may lead many good things and I choose hardworking is the most important thing to be succesfull.